SUNYIT Events Calendar

Minical
April 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Academic Calendars

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations


Clubs

Club President  
American Society of Civil Engineers at SUNYIT, Student Chapter Elias Papatheodoroy papathe@sunyit.edu
Anime Club Conner O'Brien obrienc4@sunyit.edu
Baja SAE (Wildcat Motorsports) Neil Miller millerchill12901@gmail.com
Black Latino American Student Union Megan Rosado rosadom@sunyit.edu
Club MEJOR (Making Entertainment is Just Our Reason) Dance Club Travis Richardson richartd@sunyit.edu
Communication and Information Design (CID) Amber Sprague spragua@sunyit.edu
Cricket Club Nagarjuna Karnati karnatn@sunyit.edu
Duel Academy Josh Koster joshkkoster@gmail.com
Gamers Club Zach Schodo schodoz@sunyit.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Club Rob Verdon verdonr@sunyit.edu
International Student Association Dhruv Desai desaidr@sunyit.edu
IT Adventure Club Ben Burris burrisb@sunyit.edu
Mixed Martial Arts Club (MMA) Brian Searight searyb@sunyit.edu
Network and Computer Security Club Peter Shipman shipmap@sunyit.edu
Pool Players Club Edwin Lucero luceroe@sunyit.edu
Psychology and Sociology Club Carey Burnett burnetc@sunyit.edu
Role Player's Guild Conner O'Brien obrienc4@sunyit.edu
Soccer Club Nicholas Fiorini fiorinna@sunyit.edu
Students of Christ Sean Scanlon scanlosm@sunyit.edu
SUNY Tech Game Design Club Jennifer Hookway hookway@sunyit.edu
SUNYIT Jazz/JAM Board Amanda Ruhland ruhlanam@sunyit.edu
SUNYIT Planes Walker Club Conner O'Brien obrienc4@sunyit.edu
West Indian African Club Rodney Amanfo amanfor@sunyit.edu


Organizations

After Hours Activities Board
Campus Activity Board
Club Funding Board
Factory Times
Genesis Yearbook
Student Association
Wildcat Media




Past Clubs

Accounting Club
Alternative Energy Club
Airsoft Club
ASCE
Brew Club
Computer Science Club
Darts Club
EMS
Game Design Club
Geek Week Committee
Grillers Club
IT Football League
Ladies Night Out
Magic the Gathering Club
Outdoor Club
Psychology Club
Sociology Club
SUNYIT Bowling Club
SUNYIT Cheer Club
SUNYIT Judo Club
SWAT
Telecommunications Club
Visual Arts Studio

 


Please note that if you should follow a link to a club's web site and receive a "Forbidden. You don't have permission to access (some site) on this server" message, that is because the club's site does not have any files to view. If you are a club web developer and you see that message, it is either because your files have not been migrated to the new environment or they have not been published into production.