SUNY Poly Events Calendar

Minical
December 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Academic Calendars

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations


Clubs

Club President  
American Society of Civil Engineers at SUNYIT, Student Chapter Adrian Breda bredaa@sunyit.edu
Anime Club Emily Lafary lafarye@sunyit.edu
Asian Affiliated Association James Zhu zhuj@sunyit.edu
Baja SAE (Wildcat Motorsports) Ben Burris burrisb@sunyit.edu
Black Latino American Student Union Megan Rosado rosadom@sunyit.edu
Brewers Club Salvatore Zaydon zaydons@sunyit.edu
CID Club (Communication & Information Design) Cherese Lumsden-Wallace lumsdec@sunyit.edu
Club Creaticity Stacy Smith smithsm@sunyit.edu
Duel Academy Josh Koster joshkkoster@gmail.com
Game Design Club Brandon Esola esolab@sunyit.edu
Gay Straight Alliance Isabella Johns johnsi@sunyit.edu
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Club) Raymond Mashewske sheasks@gmail.com
ISA (International Student Association) Sindhusha Marru marrus@sunyit.edu
ITAC (IT Adventure Club) Ben Burris burrisb@sunyit.edu
Magic The Gathering Club Matthew Biscardi biscardi@sunyit.edu
Network and Computer Security Club Peter Shipman shipmap@sunyit.edu
Nursing Club Hannah Nortz nortzh@sunyit.edu
Pool Players Club Aaron Dzigas dzigasa@sunyit.edu
Psychology and Sociology Club Lauren Pugh pughl@sunyit.edu
Role Player's Guild Amanda Ruhland ruhlanam@sunyit.edu
SHIMA (Stud. Hlth. Info. Assoc. Mgmt.) Laken Macfarland macfarl@sunyit.edu
Skate and Longboard Club Khameron Gumbs gumbsk@sunyit.edu
Student Veterans Club Lance Tlustos tlustol@sunyit.edu
Students of Christ Alex Szentgyorgi szentga@sunyit.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club Riley Johnson johnson3@sunyit.edu
West Indian African Club Eustace Camal Jr. camale@sunyit.edu
Wildcat's Care Michael Aiello aielloml@sunyit.edu


Organizations

After Hours Activities Board
Campus Activity Board
Club Funding Board
Factory Times
Genesis Yearbook
Student Association
Wildcat Media




Past Clubs

Accounting Club
Alternative Energy Club
Airsoft Club
ASCE
Badminton Club
Chess Club
Club MEJOR (Making Entertainment is Just Our Reason) Dance Club
Computer Science Club
Cricket Club
Darts Club
EMS
Game Design Club
Geek Week Committee
Grillers Club
IT Football League
Ladies Night Out
Magic the Gathering Club
Outdoor Club
Planes Walker Club
Psychology Club
Soccer Club
Sociology Club
SUNYIT Bowling Club
SUNYIT Cheer Club
SUNYIT Judo Club
SWAT
Telecommunications Club
Visual Arts Studio

 


Please note that if you should follow a link to a club's web site and receive a "Forbidden. You don't have permission to access (some site) on this server" message, that is because the club's site does not have any files to view. If you are a club web developer and you see that message, it is either because your files have not been migrated to the new environment or they have not been published into production.