State University of New York Institute of Technology
spacer image




spacer image

Thank you to SUNY Blooms Participants

Thank you to everyone who participated in SUNY Blooms this year!  It was very successful and it helps to beatify our campus.   

A very special thanks to everyone in Facilities for all their hard work: Andy Alsheimer , Doug Brown, Ian Brucker , Tim Cox, Mike Deveans, Mike Durr, Heather Fransman , Al Johnson, and Mike Gaglianese.  Also thank you very much to everyone who volunteered: Lynne Browne, Fran Connors, Debra Doyna, Meghan Getman, Atlas Hsie, Barb Grimes, Sue Kimak, Tanya Kulpa, Jan Midlam, Roxanne Mutchler, Mary Ann Peck, Charlie Schiralli, Theresa Synakowski, and Michelle Tucker.

(Back to Faculty Announcements | Write a Comment | Subscribe)

facebook | | digg | stumbleupon | RSS | slashdot | twitter

Log in to post/comment